AGEP-Webinar “Reintegration into domestic job markets – easier said than done! How to successfully manage still”

Invitation to the third AGEP-Webinar on the Alumniportal Deutschland Dear AGEP-students, dear AGEP-alumni, We would like to cordially invite you to the third webinar in the context of the AGEP. Dr. Julia Boger from the Returning Experts Program of the World University Service, will give a presentation on: “Reintegration into

Start

6. Juli 2015 - 15:00

End

6. Juli 2015 - 16:30

Address

Ruhr-Universität Bochum, Universitätsstraße 150, 44801 Bochum   View map

Invitation to the third AGEP-Webinar on the Alumniportal Deutschland

Dear AGEP-students, dear AGEP-alumni,

We would like to cordially invite you to the third webinar in the context of the AGEP. Dr. Julia Boger from the Returning Experts Program of the World University Service, will give a presentation on:

“Reintegration into domestic job markets – easier said than done! How to successfully manage still” 

When: Monday, July 06th 2015, 3 p.m. Berlin | 8 a.m. Lima | 3 p.m. Cairo |  8 p.m. Jakarta

Where: http://alumniportal-deutschland.de/webinar-agep-reintegration

Ms. Dr. Julia Boger from the Returning Experts Program of the World University Service will give a presentation on this topic. The goal of this webinar is to discuss the challenges that come along with returning home after studying abroad and with reintegrating into the domestic job markets. “How do I manage to find a job? How do I deal with changing expectations towards me? What techniques and strategies can help me with this process?” are some of the questions that will be tackled.

The webinar will be held in English and streamed live from the Ruhr-University Bochum to the community group The AGEP-Network in the Alumniportal Deutschland http://alumniportal-deutschland.de/group-agep-alumni.

In order to be able to take part in the webinar, all you have to do is join the Alumniportal Deutschland if you have not already done so and become a member of group The AGEP–Network. Joining the network is free of charge.

If you cannot make it to the live session, the recording of the webinar will be uploaded to the group soon after the session, so that you do not have to miss out on the presentation and discussion.

We are very much looking forward to seeing you online soon!

INVITATION_AGEP_WEBINAR_REINTEGRATION.pdf